bar
GRACE - South Africa1

GRACE - Južna Afrika

Ime: Gospodin Greg Gerasimo
Tel: +27 83 440 2479
E-mail: greg@maritimemarketing.co.za

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRACE - Indija (recikliranje)

Ime: Gospodin Deepak V Thakurani
Tel: +91 73037 07999
E-mail: indiarecycle@gracepm.com

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRACE - Indija (istiskivanje)

Ime: Gospodin Sunil Ambekar
Tel: +91 99875 49649
E-mail: india@gracepm.com

GRACE - Malaysia

MILOST - Malezija

Ime: Mr.Pak
Tel: +60 19 732 7961
E-mail: malaysia@gracepm.com

GRACE - Thailand

GRACE - Tajland

Ime: Gospodin Peerunthorn
Tel: +66 86 000 0491
E-mail: thai@gracepm.com

GRACE - Italy

MILOST - Italija

Ime: Gospodin Levio Loris
Tel: +39 348 477 30 01
E-mail: italy@gracepm.com

GRACE - Spain

MILOST - Španjolska

Ime: Gospodin Pascal
Tel: +34 610 47 3001
E-mail: span@gracepm.com

GRACE - Costa Rica

GRACE - Kostarika

Ime: Gospodin Jorge A Badilla H
Tel; + (506) 71069983
E-mail: costarica@gracepm.com

GRACE - Turkey

MILOST - Turska

Ime: Gospodin Senol Kaya
Tel: +905326138359
E-mail: turkey@gracepm.com

GRACE - Poland

MILOST - Poljska

Ime: gospodin Michal Fafara
Tel: +48 695 574 833
E-mail: biuro@amprecykling.pl

GRACE - Bangladesh

GRACE - Bangladeš

Ime: Gospodin Mohammad Abu Hasan
Tel: +88 01915 555 362
E-mail: hasan_motors@yahoo.com

GRACE - Israel

MILOST - Izrael

Ime: Gospodin Galit Saar
Tel: 972-4-6291860 / 1
E-mail: galit@Neiger.co.il

GRACE - Algeria

MILOST - Alžir

Ime: Gospodin ABID Bouzid
Tel: + 213-661302880
E-mail: abidanimex@yahoo.fr

GRACE - UK

GRACE - UK

Ime: Gospodin John Allsop
Tel: +44 (0 44 7585447795
E-mail: uk@gracepm.com

GRACE - New Zealand

GRACE - Novi Zeland

Ime: Gospodin Ron Williams
Tel: + 64-27-526-7654
E-mail: nz@gracepm.com

GRACE - Germany

MILOST - Njemačka

Ime: Gospodin inž. Adam Adamovič
Tel: +49 333 449 668 49
E-mail: germany@gracepm.com

GRACE - Brazil

MILOST - Brazil

Ime: Gospodin Pedro Mendes
Tel: + 55-11-98224-3852
E-mail: pedro@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

GRACE - Argentina

Ime: gospodin Claudio Haberl
Tel: + 54-911 44017112
E-mail: claudio@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

GRACE - Argentina

Ime: Gospodin Carlos Lofredo
Tel: + 54-911 35639880
E-mail: carloslofredo@gracepm.com

GRACE - Indonesia

RASA - Indonezija

Ime: Gospodin Abrar
Tel: + 62-87878000799
E-mail: abrar@gracepm.com

GRACE - Iran

MILOST - Iran

Ime: gospodin Henrik Yarijanian
Tel: +98 912 125 8663
E-mail: singermachinery2000@yahoo.com

GRACE - Egypt

MILOST - Egipat

Ime: Gospodin Mohamed Mahmoud
Tel: + 20-1282151630
E-mail: mohamed@gracepm.com

GRACE - France

MILOST - Francuska

Ime: Gospodin Claude Cohen
Tel: + 33-9-50604369
E-mail: claude.cohen@bexfrance.com

Grace China

Grace Kina

Naziv: Grace China
Tel: + 86-512-58992901
E-mail: info@ gracepm.com